Administracja

KONTAKT: ADMINISTRACJA

Elżbieta Sobiech

tel. 453 073 776
e-mail: elzbieta.sobiech@szpitalnml.pl

Anna Świca-Nieścierowicz

e-mail: anna.swica-niescierowicz@szpitalnml.pl

Elżbieta Wrońska

tel. 453 073 776
e-mail: sekretariat@szpitalnml.pl

Mariola Haska

tel. 453 073 397
e-mail: mariolahaska@szpitalnml.pl

Wioletta Jaroszewska
Iwona Gószkowska
Sylwia Gerke

tel.:
453 073 778
453 073 779
e-mail:
wjaroszewska@szpitalnml.pl
igoszkowska@szpitalnml.pl
sgerke@szpitalnml.pl

Renata Rynkowska

tel. 453 073 398
e-mail: rrynkowska@szpitalnml.pl

Gabriela Milc

tel. 453 073 780
e-mail:
gmilc@szpitalnml.pl
iod@szpitalnml.pl

Halina Lewandowska

tel. 453 073 781
e-mail: hlewandowska@szpitalnml.pl

Alicja Prusakowska

tel. 453 073 782
e-mail: aprusakowska@szpitalnml.pl

Marta Haska

tel. 453 073 396
e-mail: mhaska@szpitalnml.pl

Aleks Kaszuba

tel. 798 930 009
e-mail: aleks.kaszuba@szpitalnml.pl

Szpital Powiatowy w Nowym Mieście Lubawskim sp. z o.o.
https://szpitalnml.pl

Skip to content