Kontakt do jednostek

Administracja

Oddziały

Elżbieta Sobiech

tel. 453 073 776
e-mail: elzbieta.sobiech@szpitalnml.pl

Piotr Papaj

e-mail: piotr.papaj@szpitalnml.pl

Elżbieta Wrońska

tel. 453 073 776
e-mail: sekretariat@szpitalnml.pl

Mariola Haska

tel. 453 073 397
e-mail: mariolahaska@szpitalnml.pl

Wioletta Jaroszewska
Iwona Gószkowska
Sylwia Gerke

tel.:
453 073 778
453 073 779
e-mail:
wjaroszewska@szpitalnml.pl
igoszkowska@szpitalnml.pl
sgerke@szpitalnml.pl

Renata Rynkowska

tel. 453 073 398
e-mail: rrynkowska@szpitalnml.pl

Gabriela Milc

tel. 453 073 780
e-mail:
gmilc@szpitalnml.pl
iod@szpitalnml.pl

Halina Lewandowska

tel. 453 073 781
e-mail: hlewandowska@szpitalnml.pl

Alicja Prusakowska

tel. 453 073 782
e-mail: aprusakowska@szpitalnml.pl

Marta Haska

tel. 453 073 396
e-mail: mhaska@szpitalnml.pl

Aleks Kaszuba

tel. 798 930 009
e-mail: aleks.kaszuba@szpitalnml.pl

sekretariat oddziału: 453 073 797 / 56 472 41 104

e-mail: chirurgia@szpitalnml.pl

sekretariat oddziału: 56 47 24 116

gabinet lekarski: 56 47 24 131

e-mail: wewnetrzny@szpitalnml.pl

sekretariat oddziału: 453 073 795

e-mail: dzieciecy@szpitalnml.pl

sekretariat oddziału:
453 073 811

e-mail: ginekologia@szpitalnml.pl

sekretariat oddziału: 56 47 24 124

e-mail: chirurgia@szpitalnml.pl

Pracownie

Poradnie

tel. 453 073 787 oraz 56 47 24 142
e-mail: gastro@szpitalnml.pl

tel. 453 073 788
e-mail: rtg@szpitalnml.pl

tel. 453 073 802
e-mail: laboratorium@szpitalnml.pl

tel. 453 073 784

tel. 56 47 24 124

tel. 453 073 783

tel. +48 56 47 24 124

 

Pozostałe

Sekretariat oddziału tel. 453 073 813

Ambulatorium tel. 56 47 24 117

Transport medyczny tel. 56 47 24 164

Skip to content